Günter Enderle Award Winners 2010

Permanent URI for this collection

Best Paper Prize (Günther Enderle Award)
Adding Depth to Cartoons Using Sparse Depth (In)equalities
Daniel Sykora, David Sedlacek, Sun Jinchao, John Dingliana, and Steven Collins
Andrew Adams, Jongmin Baek, and Myers Abraham Davis
Ville Timonen and Jan Westerholm


Recent Submissions