Günter Enderle Award Winners 2016

Eurographics DL Repository

Günter Enderle Award Winners 2016


2016 - Günter Enderle [Best Paper] Award
Angjoo Kanazawa, Shahar Kovalsky, Ronen Basri, and David Jacobs
Honorable Mentions
Christopher Brandt, Christoph von Tycowicz, and Klaus Hildebrandt
Ana Serrano, Felix Heide, Diego Gutierrez, Gordon Wetzstein, and Belen Masia
Vincent Barrielle, Nicolas Stoiber, and Cedric Cagniart

Search Eurographics DL


My Account

RSS Feeds