

42nd GENERAL ASSEMBLY

via video conferencing due to Covid-19 crisis

Miguel Melo, Hamish Carr 5th May 2021

1. Quorum

Initial quorum based on "founding members" was verified at 6:00 (CEST).

2. Transfer of Membership

Motion to transfer all members (i.e, ordinary, organizational, fellow, student, and honorary members) of the Swiss association to the Dutch association, such that: (a) all members will maintain their categories and the current terms on their roles; and (b) any member may decline the transfer by notifying the Secretary of the Dutch association.

Proposer: Jean-Michel Dischler

Seconder: Anna Vilanova Approved Unanimously.

3. Approval of officers, executive committee, and executive board President's Report

Motion to transfer the executive committee members effective immediately, for the following terms and regions:

05/05/2021-12/31/2021	05/05/2021-12/31/202	05/05/2021-12/31/2023
Bruckner, Stefan (1)	Augsdörfer, Ursula (5)	Cignoni, Paolo (4)
Dischler, Jean-Michel (3)	Coquillart, Sabine (3)	Deussen, Oliver (2)
Ertl, Thomas (2)	Seidel, Hans-Peter (2)	Huang, Hui (6)
Kobbelt, Leif (2)	Stamminger, Marc (2)	Mitra, Niloy (1)
Loscos, Celine (3)	Viola, Ivan (6)	Spagnuolo, Michela (4)
Otaduy, Miguel (4)	Weyrich, Tim (1)	Theisel, Holger (2)
Wimmer, Michael (5)	Ynnerman, Anders (1)	Vilanova, Anna (5)

Proposer: Jean-Michel Dischler **Seconder**: Michela Spagnuolo

Approved Unanimously.

Motion to Elect the Executive Officers and assistants for the following terms and offices, effective immediately:

05/05/2021-12/31/2023

Dischler, Jean-Michel President
Spagnuolo, Michela Vice-President

Vilanova, Anna Vice-President

until next AGM

Melo, Miguel Secretary

Carr, Hamish Assistant Secretary

Chrysanthou, Yiorgos Guthe, Michael Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer

Proposer: Jean Michel Dischler

Seconder: Hamish Carr Approved Unanimously.

4. Acceptance of prospective assets transfer

Motion to Do you accept the transfer of assets and business from the Swiss Association.

Proposer: Michela Spagnuolo **Seconder:** Stefan Bruckner Approved Unanimously.

5. Approval of Rules of Procedure

Motion to approve the Rules of Procedure as distributed.

Proposer: Tim Weyrich **Seconder:** Thomas Ertl Approved Unanimously.

6. Date of Next Meeting

Proposed date: April 27th, 2022 (physical or virtual tbd)

7. Any Other Business

There was no further business and the meeting closed at 6:35PM (CEST)

Signed Jean-Michel Dischler, President	Signed Miguel Melo, Secretary
Date	Date
Place	Place